R.O.A.D Team (Regional Officers, Advisers, Directors)

Regional Directors

Mrs. Judith Holland
Retired CTE Teacher/Department Chair
Ms. Donna Charles-Koski
T-Tech Communication/Business Partner Consultant
Chesterfield County Public Schools 
CTC Courthouse & CTC Hull
10101 Courthouse Road
N. Chesterfield, VA 23836
(804) 768-6160 (CTC Courthouse)
(804) 693-8668 (CTC Hull)

Regional Advisers

Mrs. Stacy Bradshaw, Regional Adviser
Matoaca High School
Mrs. Yvonne Mullins, Adviser
Midlothian High School

Regional Officers

Mya Warren, President
State Vice-President representing the Tri-Cities Region
Advisers: Mrs. Stacy Bradshaw, Mr. Cassein Carter

Mya is a senior in the Center for Information Technology at Matoaca High School. Along with the position of regional president, she serves as the local chapter president and State Vice-President representing the Tri-Cities region. She is also a member of Virginia FBLA's Buzz Squad and serves as a Virginia FBLA Foundation Leadership Instititute (FLI) ambassador. Her hobbies include traveling, shopping, and spending time with family and friends.  

Sydney Forman, Vice-President 
Adviser: Mrs. Stacy Bradshaw, Mr. Cassein Carter